LP The Collection the Searchers (MUS – 002)

LP The Collection the Searchers (MUS – 002)

Descrição do produto



1 Love Potion Number Nine
2 I Pretend I’m With You
3 Sugar And Spice
4 Needles And Pins
5 It’s In Her Kiss
6 Don’t Throw Your Love Away
7 Ain’t That Just Like Me
8 Sweets For My Sweet
9 Unhappy Girls
10 When You Walk In The Room
11 This Empty Place
12 Some Day We’re Gonna Love Again
13 Take Me For What I’m Worth
14 What Have You Done To The Rain
15 Take It Or Leave It
16 Goodbye My Love
17 Have You Ever Loved Somebody
Curti Amei Haha Uau Triste Grr

Informação adicional

Peso 8.9 kg
Dimensões 295 x 200 x 403 cm


Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “LP The Collection the Searchers (MUS – 002)”