LP Grieg: Music From Peer Gynt (LSC 2125)

LP Grieg: Music From Peer Gynt (LSC 2125)

Descrição do produto


TracklistHide Credits

Peer Gynt: Suite No. 1, Op. 46
A1 Morning
A2 Ase’s Death
A3 Anitra’s Death
A4 In The Hall Of The Mountain King
Peer Gynt: Suite No. 2, Op. 55
A5 Ingrid’s Lament
A6 Arabian Dance
B1 Return Of Peer Gynt; Solvejg’s Song

Soprano Vocals – Eileen Farrell

B2 Dance Of The Mountain King’s Daughter (From Incidental Music To “Peer Gynt”, Op. 23)
Lyric Suite, Op. 54
B3 Shepherd Boy
B4 Norwegian Rustic March
B5 Nocturne
B6 March Of The Dwarfs
Curti Amei Haha Uau Triste Grr

Informação adicional

Peso 8.9 kg
Dimensões 295 x 200 x 403 cm


Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “LP Grieg: Music From Peer Gynt (LSC 2125)”